Jul 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
56 KS2 Summer concert KS2 Summer concert Time: 14:00 - 18:002 concerts will take place at 2pm and again at 6pm. See you there.
[Category: Social Event]
Monday, 6th Jul 2020 ×
78 Reports to parents Reports to parents We will send out reports of your child(ren)'s progress throughout the year.
Wednesday, 8th Jul 2020 ×
Y4 Swimming Y4 Swimming This will be the last lesson of the year for Year 4 children. Remember to bring your PE kit.
[Category: Club / Sport]
Wednesday, 8th Jul 2020 ×
91011 Parents' Open Evening Parents' Open Evening Time: 15:30 - 17:303:30pm.
[Category: Meeting]
Saturday, 11th Jul 2020 ×
1213 Y6 Leavers' Ball Y6 Leavers' Ball Time: 14:00 - 15:30We wave goodbye to our oldest children. Join us for a last dance.
[Category: Social Event]
Monday, 13th Jul 2020 ×
14 Y6 Children's last day Y6 Children's last day We'll miss you!
Tuesday, 14th Jul 2020 ×
Y6 Leavers' Assembly Y6 Leavers' Assembly Time: 09:00 - 09:30The official school send-off for Year 6 pupils.
Tuesday, 14th Jul 2020 ×
15 INSET DAY INSET DAY Staff training day.
Wednesday, 15th Jul 2020 ×
161718 w/c 18th: Whole school transition week w/c 18th: Whole school transition week During this week (18th-22nd July), Year 6 pupils transition to Year 7 to learn about life in secondary school.
Saturday, 18th Jul 2020 ×
19202122 Break up for summer holiday Break up for summer holiday The summer is here! 6 glorious weeks of sunshine (hopefully).
Wednesday, 22nd Jul 2020 ×
232425 INSET Day INSET Day Staff training day.
Saturday, 25th Jul 2020 ×
26 INSET Day INSET Day Staff training day.
Sunday, 26th Jul 2020 ×
2728293031