Calendar 2017

Assessment Club / Sport Meeting Social Event Trip / Visit
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
7th INSET Day INSET Day Staff training day.
Thursday, 7th Sep 2017 ×
8th First day of the school year First day of the school year Welcome to a new year of academic achievment.
Friday, 8th Sep 2017 ×
11th Class newsletters to be sent home
15th w/c 15th: School Council elections in class w/c 15th: School Council elections in class Join the School Council and have your say on important events.
Friday, 15th Sep 2017 ×
23rd Phonics Workshop Phonics Workshop Time: 18:30 - 19:306:30pm to 7:30pm
Saturday, 23rd Sep 2017 ×
25th Y5 Swimming Y5 Swimming The first swimming lesson of the new school year. Remember to bring your PE kit.
[Category: Club / Sport]
Monday, 25th Sep 2017 ×
October
6th Dronfield In Bloom Awards Dronfield In Bloom Awards Starts at 6pm. Please only attend if you have received a nomination letter.
[Category: Social Event]
Friday, 6th Oct 2017 ×
6th Harvest Festival Assembly Harvest Festival Assembly Time: 09:00 - 09:30This assembly is for all children.
Friday, 6th Oct 2017 ×
7th School photographs School photographs Individual and family photos will be taken. Remember to wear school uniform and smile for the camera!
Saturday, 7th Oct 2017 ×
20th Parents' Evening Parents' Evening Time: 15:30 - 17:303:30pm to 5:30pm
[Category: Meeting]
Friday, 20th Oct 2017 ×
22nd Last day of term Last day of term Bring £1 to wear non-uniform.
Sunday, 22nd Oct 2017 ×
23rd INSET Day INSET Day Staff training day.
Monday, 23rd Oct 2017 ×
November
2nd First day back at school First day back at school Welcome back!
Thursday, 2nd Nov 2017 ×
6th Class newsletters to be sent home
16th w/c 16th: Anti-Bullying Focus w/c 16th: Anti-Bullying Focus We will be focussing on anti-bullying for the whole of this week.
Thursday, 16th Nov 2017 ×
December
4th Y5 Swimming Y5 Swimming This will be the last swimming lesson before Christmas. Remember to bring your PE kit.
[Category: Club / Sport]
Monday, 4th Dec 2017 ×
4th Christmas Fair Christmas Fair Lots of Christmas-related games and treats. Come along to enjoy the festive fun!
[Category: Social Event]
Monday, 4th Dec 2017 ×
7th w/c 7th: SEND reviews
9th KS1 Christmas Concert KS1 Christmas Concert Time: 13:30 - 18:00Showing times at 1:30pm and again at 6pm.
[Category: Social Event]
Saturday, 9th Dec 2017 ×
15th Whole school carol service Whole school carol service Time: 14:00 - 16:00The concert will be held at Dronfield Baptist Church, from 2pm.
[Category: Social Event]
Friday, 15th Dec 2017 ×
18th Last day of term Last day of term Have a great Christmas! We'll see you in the new year.
Monday, 18th Dec 2017 ×
18th Christmas parties Christmas parties Here's an opportunity to wear your Santa hat and colourful Christmas jumper!
[Category: Social Event]
Monday, 18th Dec 2017 ×